سياسة الخصوصية

تاريخ السريان: 1 مارس 2017

"فوغو دي تشاو" مسجل تحت اسم "fogome.com" وهو ملزم بحماية واحترام خصوصيتكم. استخدامك لهذا الموقع مشروط على موافقتك للشروط والأحكام وكذلك سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا. هذا الموقع مملوك ويعمل من قبل شركة إينكو للمشاريع التجارية ذ م م ومخدوم على خوادم موجودة في دبي. بناءً على الشروط والأحكام وسياسة الخصوصية فان "أنت" او "لك" او كلمة "المستخدم" تعود للفرد الذي يستخدم الموقع الإلكتروني وفقاً للأحكام. هذا الموقع مخصص للمستخدمين الموجودين بالشرق الأوسط. عند استخدامك لهذا الموقع وإدخال بياناتك الشخصية فإنك توافق تلقائياً على نقل ومعالجة وتخزين هذه المعلومات من قبلنا كما هو موضح في سياسة الخصوصية بما في ذلك استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط كما هو موضح بالجزء ٤.

1. جمع المعلومات الشخصية

عند استخدامك للموقع الإلكتروني فإننا قد نطلب منك معلومات تعريف شخصية على سبيل المثال اسمك، عنوانك، بريدك الإلكتروني، تاريخ ميلادك (اليوم/الشهر/السنة)، ذكرى زواجك السنوية، معلومات البطاقة الإئتمانية، وأي معلومات أخرى ذات صلة (معلومات جماعية أو شخصية). كما يمكننا الحصول على معلوماتك الشخصية عن طريق بريدك الإلكتروني إذا تواصلت معنا عن طريقه، أو إذا طلبت أخبار بشكل دوري، أو أي تحديث، أو غيرها من المراسلات من طرفنا. قد يكون شرطاً مسبقاً لتواصلك معنا أن تقوم بتزويدنا بمعلومات شخصية محددة. بدون تزويدك لنا لتلك المعلومات الشخصية فإننا لن نستجيب لأي من طلباتك، استفساراتك، مشاركاتك، أو تعليقاتك أو غير ذلك. إنك توافق ضمنياً على أن أي من المعلومات الشخصية المقدمة لنا عبر الموقع الإلكتروني وأي من الاستفسارات أو التعليقات التي قدمتها طوعاً وبمعرفة كاملة بأن مثل هذه المعلومات واي نصوص أخرى سيتم جمعها وتخزينها والتخلص منها بما يتوافق مع سياستنا للخصوصية.

عند تزويدك بمعلومات شخصية وأي معلومات مقدمة لنا فإنك تتعهد بأن أي من هذه المعلومات الشخصية التي تخص أي شخص آخر تحتاج لموافقة مسبقه.

هذا الموقع الإلكتروني ليس موجهاً لجمع المعلومات الشخصية من الأطفال أو القاصرين كما أننا لا نجمع المعلومات الشخصية من الأطفال بعمر أقل من ١٣عاماً، واذا علمنا بان المعلومات الشخصية عن طفل أقل من ١٣عاماً تم تزويدنا بها دون علم الطفل أو أهل القاصر أو الوصي سنقوم بإلغاء مثل هذه المعلومات. نحن نطلب من الأطفال مشاورة الأهل قبل تزويدنا بالمعلومات الشخصية. كما أننا نشجع الأهل لمراقبة نشاطات أبنائهم الإلكترونية إما عن طريق أجهزة مراقبة متوفرة اون لاين أو عن طريق صانعي برامج الكومبيوتر التي تمكنهم من توفير بيئة لطيفة للطفل اون لاين. أجهزة المراقبة تلك يمكنها منع الأطفال من الإفصاح عن اسمهم أوعنوانهم أو أي معلومات شخصية أخرى بدون موافقة الأهل. إننا نشجع الأهل بالتحدث مع أبنائهم عن استخدامات الإنترنت وعن المعلومات التي لا يجب الإفصاح عنها للمواقع الإلكترونية.

2. استخدام البيانات الشخصية

إننا نستخدم بياناتك الشخصية وأي مدخلات من قبلك خلال هذا الموقع الإلكتروني للاستجابة لمطالبك، استفساراتك، وتعليقاتك لتزويدك بالأخبار بشكل دوري وآخر التحديثات إذا وافقت على استلامها حيث تمكنك من القيام بحجوزات ومن جهة أخرى لتتوافق معك.

إننا لا نبيع ولا نستأجر أي من بياناتك الشخصية كما وأننا لا نقوم بتوزيع تلك المعلومات لطرف ثالث كشركات التسويق وشركات أخرى مشابهة بدون موافقتك. إذا وافقت على استلام النشرات الدورية والأخبار فإننا سنستعمل بياناتك لإرسال تلك النشرات لك كما سنرسل لك رسائل إلكترونية آلية،العروض ،مواد تسويقية تخص خدماتنا ومنتجاتنا. كما يمكنك إيقاف استقبال هذه النشرات والعروض والرسائل الإلكترونية التسويقية عن طريق إلغاء الإشتراك من الرابط الموجود في أي من الرسائل الالكترونية أو عن طريق إرسال رسالة إلكترونية إلى info@fogome.com وإرسال كلمة إلغاء الاشتراك في سطر الموضوع. يرجى العلم بأن الشركات التابعة ومتلقي البيانات الأخرى لهم سياسات أخرى خاصة بهم تختلف عن سياساتنا. فإنه يتوجب عليك التواصل معهم مباشرة وبشكل منفصل مع طلبات الانسحاب.

نوع البيانات الشخصية التي من الممكن أن نجمعها تتضمن معلومات ضرورية للمصالح التجارية المشروعة. وهذا يتضمن معلومات شخصية تتضمن معلومات تعريفية (ضمن معلومات أخرى) اسمك الأول، واسم العائلة، اسم الشاشة، بريدك الإلكتروني، الرمز البريدي، العنوان الحقيقي، رقم الهاتف، تاريخ الميلاد، ومعلومات أخرى عن جهازك ("المعلومات الخاصة")

كما من الممكن أن نقوم بجمع معلومات أخرى تتضمن الهوايات، الميول والأذواق، السلوك الشرائي، نمط التعامل ،الموقع الجغرافي ، الخصائص السكانية (العمر، الجنس، معلومات عن مصدر الدخل). كما من الممكن في بعض الأحيان الجمع بين البيانات الشخصية التي نجمعها عبر الإنترنت مع سجلات أخرى كتلك المأخوذة من الهاتف، والمشتريات المباشرة لتطوير ملف خاص يعود اليك۔

يجوز لنا أن نستخدم بياناتك الشخصية لتزويدك بالخدمات أوالمنتجات التي قمت بطلبها مثل ارسال نشرتنا الإخبارية أو أي من منتجاتنا التي أبديت اهتمامك بها عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو بأي من وسائل الاتصال الإلكتروني.

ويسمح لك بالمشاركة بنشاطات ترفيهية على الموقع الإلكتروني (مثل المشاركة في لوحات النقاش)، لتنظيم أو تنفيذ الأنشطة الترويجية، الألعاب أوالفعاليات الترويجية.

إعلامك عن المنتجات، الخدمات، العروض، والمسابقات التي من الممكن أن تنال إعجابك، وكذلك إعلامك بالتغييرات في موقعنا.

  • الاستجابة لاستفساراتك.
  • العمل على تطوير العلاقة المباشرة معك للغايات التي تم توضيحها .
  • العمل على تطوير ملف المشتري الرقمي.
  • فهم الأنماط والإتجاهات العامة للعملاء حتى نتمكن من تطوير ودعم استراتيجيات التسويق القائمة والجارية لمنتجاتنا وخدماتنا.
  • إرسال التسويق المباشر للمنتجات الخاصة بنا وبالنيابة عن الشركات الأخرى ضمن فوغو دي تشاو .
  • إيصال خدمة الموبايل عبر الرسائل القصيرة وخدمة رسائل الوسائط المتعددة والمحتوى لإجراء البحوث التسويقية وتتبع بيانات المبيعات وكذلك تخطيط الأنشطة الترويجية الأخرى التي قد تكون ذات فائدة لكم.

كما من الممكن أن نقدم لكم على هذا الموقع الإلكتروني بضاعة للبيع كبطاقات إهداء. إذا اخترت شراء أي منها فإننا قد نقوم بجمع معلومات بطاقة الائتمان وأي معلومات عن وسائل دفع أخرى مع المعلومات الشخصية الأخرى بهدف استكمال عمليات الشراء ("معلومات الدفع"). لن نستخدم معلومات الدفع الخاصة بكم لأي سبب باستثناء عملية البيع ولمعالجة وجمع أي عملية دفع ذات صلة. سياسة الخصوصية هذه لا تنطبق على المعلومات الشخصية التي تم جمعها من الموارد ووسائل الاتصال من خارج الشبكة إلا في حالات دمج هذه المعلومات الشخصية مع المعلومات الشخصية التي تم جمعها عبر الانترنت. كذلك، سياسة الخصوصية هذه لا تنطبق على موارد الطرف الثالث التي قد ترتبط على هذا الموقع حيث لا يمكننا التحكم بالمحتوى أو الممارسات السرية لمثل هذه الموارد.

3. الكشف عن المعلومات الشخصية

من الممكن أن نفصح عن معلومات شخصية لأي من شركاتنا التابعة أو نمكنها من الدخول الى المعلومات الشخصية فضلاً عن الشركات والأفراد الذين نعينهم لأداء وظائفهم والخدمات نيابةً عنا. من الممكن ان تتضمن مثل هذه الوظائف والخدمات الاستضافة والحفاظ على هذا الموقع، تحليل البيانات، تزويدنا بخدمات قانونية محاسبية و تسويقية، وكذلك تزويدنا بخدمات دعم أخرى. كل هذه الأطراف ستكون ملتزمة بالحفاظ على مستوى معقول من الأمن وسرية المعلومات الشخصية. سنقوم بالكشف عن معلومات الدفع عند الضرورة لمعالجة عملية الدفع لأي عملية شراء تقوم بها على موقعنا الالكتروني. سنقوم بالتزويد والكشف عن أي معلومات شخصية ومعلومات الدفع بالقدر اللازم والمطلوب من قبل القانون أو بأمر محكمة أو أي جهة حكومية أو وكالة. بناءاً على شكوكنا للدخول أو استخدام هذا الموقع الالكتروني لهدف أو طريقة غير مشروعة أو غير قانونية، مخالفة او فيها انتهاك لحقوق أي شخص أو كيان، نحتفظ بالحق للكشف وتقديم أية أدلة محتملة، بما في ذلك أي معلومات شخصية وكذلك معلومات الدفع لأي تحقيق أو محاكمة أو رفع دعوى.

من الممكن مشاركة بياناتك الشخصية مع جهات ضمن "فوغو دي تشاو " التي وافقت على الالتزام بسياسة الخصوصية هذه. من المحتمل بأن نقوم نحن أو واحدة من أقسامنا أو الشركات التابعة لنا بأن تندمج أو يتم بيعها، أو الحصول عليها من قبل طرف ثالث. الى حد مقبول قانونياً ووفقاً للشروط والأحكام الخاصة بسياسة الخصوصية هذه فإننا قد نشارك معلوماتكم الشخصية مع أي كيان يخلفنا.

قد نكشف عن بياناتك الشخصية التي تخصك لطرف ثالث للالتزام والتقيد بالقوانين والأنظمة. نحن نحتفظ بالحق في الكشف عن بياناتك الشخصية لطرف ثالث إذا وصلتنا شكوى عن استخدامك لموقعنا الإلكتروني بتقديرنا فقط اذا اعتقدنا أن به ما يتعارض مع سياسة الخصوصية هذه. كما اننا نتشارك معلومات عن المستخدمين لهذا الموقع الإلكتروني بشكل مجهول أو كلي مع الطرف ثالث بما فيهم المعلنين وشركاء العمل، لفهم اتجاهات العملاء، وأنماطهم ولتطويرعلاقات العمل الخاصة بنا. نحن نقدم بياناتكم الشخصية لمعالجين من الطرف الثالث لإدارة ومعالجة هذه البيانات للغايات التي تم إعلامك بها في سياسة الخصوصية هذه. كما من الممكن أن نشارك هذه التفاصيل مع طرف ثالث (مثل المدققين، والمستشارين القانونيين) للحصول على نصيحة مهنية. أي أن معالجة البيانات تلك ستكون محكومة باتفاقية بالشكل الذي يتطلبه القانون، للحفاظ على حقك القانوني ولحماية بياناتك الشخصية.

إذا كان أي بند من بنود سياسة الخصوصية هذه غير قانوني أو باطل من غير الممكن تنفيذه بناءاً على القانون الواجب تطبيقه أو بأمر من المحكمة المختصة فإنه يعتبر محذوفاً واستمرار ما تبقى من أحكام بدون اعتراض وبالقوة الكاملة إلا إذا قررت محكمة مختصة بالاختصاص القضائي أن الغرض الفني من سياسة الخصوصية هذه محبط، في هذه الحالة يمكنك التواصل معنا عبر info@fogome.com

4. ملفات الارتباط

إننا نقوم بجمع معلومات عن جهازك أو أي جهاز إلكتروني آخر عند زيارتك واستعمالك لخدماتنا . هذه المعلومات قد تتضمن اسم الحقل الخاص بك، عنوان بروتوكول الإنترنت، نوع المتصفح، التاريخ والوقت لطلبك والمعلومات المزودة عن طريق تقنيات التتبع. إذا كنت تستخدم جهازك الخلوي للوصول لخدماتنا فبإمكاننا تجميع معلومات عن جهازك مثل معرف الجهاز ونوع الجهاز وكذلك معلومات الاستخدام المتوفرة على جهازك. إننا نستخدم هذه المعلومات كتقنيات التتبع تلك من أجل تقديم وظيفة إضافية تمكنك من استخدام هذا الموقع الإلكتروني بفعالية أكبر، كما تنمي تجربتك على الانترنت لمساعدتنا على تطوير هذا الموقع الإلكتروني.

هذا الموقع الإلكتروني يستخدم (كوكيز) (الملفات الموجودة على جهازك الخاص عن طريق خادم الموقع الإلكتروني) لتتبع نشاطاتك عبر الإنترنت بما في ذلك تسجيلك، مراسلاتك، وطلبات المعلومات، بما يتوافق مع القانون. سوف يتم تخزين (كوكيز) على جهازك إلى أن يتم حذفها. "إننا لا نستخدم (كوكيز) لجمع معلوماتك الشخصية بل لتتبع نشاطاتك عبر الإنترنت ومن الممكن وصل تلك المعلومات مع المعلومات الشخصية التي زودتنا بها. من الممكن أن يتم تهيئة متصفح الويب لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك لقبول (كوكيز) تلقائيا ولكن يتوجب عليك أن تكون قادراً على إلغاء (الكوكيز) الموضوع أو تغيير الاعدادات لرفض وضع كوكيز. الرجاء مراجعة تعليمات جهازك الكمبيوتر بهذا الخصوص. اذا رفضت قبول (كوكيز) من الممكن أن يمنع او يتدخل قرارك بتجربة مشاهدتك الكاملة لهذا الموقع الإلكتروني أو قدرتك على التواصل معنا. ما عدا ما هو موضح في سياسة الخصوصية هذه، لا نقوم باحترام طلبات عدم التتبع المرسلة من المتصفح الخاص بك.

نحن شركاء مع بائعين من الطرف الثالث لتقييم كيفية عمل هذا الموقع الإلكتروني للتحسين المستمر لهذا الموقع ولخدماتنا. للانسحاب من (الكوكيز) ذات الصة بالإعلانات الرجاء اتباع الرابط لشركائنا أدناه.

5. الأمن

نحن نضع بين أيديكم إجراءات إلكترونية معقولة وقياسية لحماية بياناتك الشخصية من أي نفاذ إلكتروني غير مسموح به قد يمس خصوصية معلوماتك الشخصية. عند زيارتكم موقعنا الإلكتروني قد نطلب منكم الإدلاء ببعض المعلومات الخاصة بكم وفي هذه الحالات قد نقوم بالتشفير لحماية مثل هذه المعلومات.

في اعتماد سياسة الخصوصية هذه فإننا نتمنى أن نوازن بين ما تتوقعه من خصوصية وسرية وبما لا يتعارض مع مصالح العمل القانونية. وبالتالي فإننا سنقوم باتخاذ خطوات لمنع أي دخول غير مصرح به أو الإفصاح عن معلوماتك الشخصية. ولكننا لا نضمن لكم سرية معلوماتكم الشخصية بشكل كامل.

تعد من مسؤوليتك اتخاذ الحيطة والحذر عند استخدام الموقع الإلكتروني إذا طلب منك اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور، وعليك تنبيهنا إذا انتابك الشك بأن كلمة المرور أو اسم المستخدم قد تم كشفه. تعد وحدك المسؤول عن أي استخدام غير مخول به لهذا الموقع الإلكتروني إذا تم عن طريق اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور الخاصين بك.

6. التنقيحات

لدينا الحق بتغيير أو تعديل أو تبديل أو تصحيح سياسة الخصوصية من وقت لآخر بمحض إرادتنا.وكذلك سنقوم بنشر التعديلات التي ستطرأ على سياسة الخصوصية هذه وسنقوم بتنويه واضح في حال كان التعديل مهماً. سيتم توضيح تاريخ سريان مفعول سياسة الخصوصية هذا على الصفحة الرئيسية له. عند زيارتك لهذا الموقع فإنك توافق على قبول النسخة الحاليه لهذه السياسة كما تم نشره في ذلك الوقت. إذ ننصحك بزيارة سياسة الخصوصية هذه بشكل متكرر لمعرفة أي تعديلات أو تغييرات خاصة قبل أي تقديم لأي معلومات شخصية كما هو موضح سابقاً. إن استخدامك المستمر لهذا الموقع يدل على موافقتك لهذه التغييرات بشكل غير مباشر. كما سنقوم بخطوات أخرى إذا لزم الأمر بناء على طبيعة التغييرات بما في ذلك الحصول على موافقة مسبقة منك إذا دعت الحاجة حسب القانون المحلي لحماية البيانات الشخصية، أو إعطاؤك الفرصة لمسح بياناتك الشخصية بنفسك.

7. للتواصل معنا

إذا كانت لديكم أي تعليقات، استفسارات، شكاوي، أو اقتراحات بشأن سياسة الخصوصية هذه الرجاء عدم التردد بالتواصل معنا، كما بإمكانكم إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى info@fogome.com

Privacy Policy

Effective Date: 1st March 2017

Fogo de Chão is registered as Fogome.com and is committed to protecting and respecting your privacy. Your use of this website (this “Website”) is conditioned on your acceptance of our Terms of Service (these "Terms") and the following Privacy Policy (this “Privacy Policy”). This Website is owned and operated by Enco Ventures Trading LLC and hosted on servers located in Dubai. Throughout the Terms and Privacy Policy, "you" "your" and "user" refers to the individual using and accessing the Website pursuant to the Terms. This Website is intended for users located in the Middle East. By using this Website and/or providing your Personal Information to us, you consent to your data being transferred, processed, and stored by us as set out in this Privacy Policy, including the use of cookies as described in Section IV.

I. Collection of Personal Information

When using this Website, we may ask for personally identifiable information about you, including, without limitation, your name, address, e-mail address, birthday (date, month, and year), anniversary, credit card information, and other relevant information or data (collectively, “Personal Information”). We may also obtain Personal Information through e-mail correspondence if you contact us by e-mail or if you ask to receive periodic news, updates, and other correspondence from us. It may be a prerequisite for your contacting us that you provide us with specified Personal Information. Without your providing such Personal Information, we may not be able to respond to any inquiries, post any comments, or otherwise correspond with you. You agree that any Personal Information that you provide to us through this Website, and any other submission (for example, any comments or questions) are provided by you voluntarily and with full knowledge that such Personal Information and other submission may be collected, stored, and disclosed in accordance with this Privacy Policy by us.

When you provide Personal Information or other submissions to us, you warrant and represent that any Personal Information regarding another person has been provided with such other person’s express prior consent.

This Website is not directed at collecting Personal Information from children or minors and we do not knowingly collect Personal Information from children under the age of 13. If we become aware that Personal Information about a child under the age of 13 was provided without the consent of a child or minor's parent or guardian, we will delete such Personal Information. We require children to consult with their parents before providing personal data. We also encourage parents to supervise their children's online activities by, for example, adopting parental control tools available from online services and software manufacturers that help provide a child-friendly online environment. These tools can also prevent children from disclosing online their name, address, and other personal data without parental permission. We encourage parents to talk to their children about the use of the Internet and information they disclose to websites.

II. Use of Personal Information

We use Personal Information and other submissions by you through this Website to respond to your requests, inquiries, and comments, to provide you with periodic news and updates if you agreed to receive periodic news and updates, to make reservations for you, and to otherwise correspond with you.

We do not sell or lease any of your Personal Information or distribute it to any third party marketing or similar companies without your consent. If you agree to receive periodic news and updates from us, we will use your Personal Information to send you such news and periodic updates as well as automated e-mail messages, promotions, or marketing materials regarding our goods and services. You may opt-out from receiving further periodic news, updates, and promotional or marketing e-mails by following the "unsubscribe" link on any promotional email from us or by sending an e-mail to us at info@fogodechao.com and typing the word “unsubscribe” in to the subject line. Please note that our affiliates and other data recipients have their own data privacy policies that may differ from ours. You have to contact them separately with any opt-out requests.

The type of Personal Data that we may collect includes information necessary for our legitimate business interests. This may include personal information which contains identifiable information such as (amongst other things) your first and last name, screen name, email address, postal address, physical address, telephone number, date of birth, details about your telephone device (e.g. mobile phone) and your telephone service provider and information related to providing products and services ("Personal Data").

We may also collect other information, including your interests, preferences, purchasing behavior, transactional information, geographical location and demographics (e.g., age, gender, and income information). We may, on occasion, combine personal data we receive online with other records (such as those from telephone and direct purchases) to develop a customer profile relating to you.

We may use your personal data to:

  • Provide services or products you request (e.g. send you by email or other electronic means our newsletters or other products or services in which you express an interest).
  • Allow you to participate in recreational activities on the Website (e.g. participate in our message boards), to organize or carry out promotional activities, games or promotional events.
  • Inform you of products, services, promotions, offers and competitions that you may find interesting and inform you of changes made to our Website.
  • Respond to any queries you may have.
  • Develop a more direct relationship with you for the purposes described in this section.
  • Understand general customer trends and patterns so we can develop and support existing and ongoing marketing strategies for our products and services.
  • Send you direct marketing of our own products and services and on behalf of other companies within Fogo de Chão.
  • Deliver mobile services via SMS, MMS and content to you, to carry out market research, to track sales data and to plan other promotional activities, which may be of interest to you.

We may also offer items for sale on this Website, such as gift cards. If you elect to purchase any such item, we may collect credit card and other payment information together with other Personal Information in order to process your purchase and payments (collectively, “Payment Information”). We will not use the Payment Information for any purpose other than in connection with performing the sale and to process and collect any related payment. This Privacy Policy does not apply to Personal Information collected from offline resources and communications, except in cases where such Personal Information is combined with Personal Information collected by us online. This Privacy Policy also does not apply to third-party online resources to which this Website may link, where we do not control the content or the privacy practices of such resources.

III. Disclosures of Personal Information

We may disclose Personal Information to, or enable access to Personal Information by, our affiliates, as well as companies and individuals we employ to perform business functions and services on our behalf. Such functions and services may include hosting or maintaining this Website, analyzing data, providing legal, accounting and marketing services, and providing other support services. All such parties will be under obligation to maintain reasonable security and confidentiality of Personal Information. We will disclose Payment Information as necessary to process and collect the payment for any purchase made by you on this Website. We will provide and disclose any Personal Information and Payment Information to the extent required by any law or order or direction of any court or governmental entity or agency. Upon our suspicion of the access or use of this Website for a purpose or in a manner that may be unlawful, illegal, or infringing or in violation of the rights of any person or entity, we reserve the right to disclose and provide any possible evidence, including any Personal Information and Payment Information, to any investigating, prosecuting or litigating party.

We may share your Personal Data with other entities within Fogo de Chão that have agreed to be bound by this Privacy Policy. It is possible that we, or one of our divisions or affiliates, could merge with, be sold to or be acquired by a third party. To the extent legally permissible and in accordance with the conditions of this Privacy Policy, we may share your personal data with any successor entity.

We may disclose personal data about you to other third parties to comply with applicable laws and regulations. We also reserve the right to disclose such personal data to third parties where a complaint arises concerning your use of our Website and where we believe, in our sole discretion, that your use of our Website is inconsistent with the Privacy Policy. We also share information about users of this Website in an anonymous or aggregate form with third parties including advertisers and business partners, to understand customer trends and patterns and manage and improve our business relationships. We provide your personal data to third party processors to administer and process for the purposes notified to you in this Privacy Policy, and we may also share such details with third parties (such as auditors or legal advisors) to obtain professional advice. Any such processing will be governed by an agreement in the form required by law, preserving any and all of your statutory data protection rights.

If any provision of this Privacy Policy is judged to be illegal, void or unenforceable due to applicable law or by order of a court of competent jurisdiction it shall be deemed deleted and the continuation in full force and effect of the remainder of the provisions will not be prejudiced unless a court of competent jurisdiction determines that the substantive purpose of this Privacy Policy is then frustrated, in which case you may contact Fogo de Chão at info@fogome.com in order to opt-out of the Privacy Policy.

IV. Cookies

We collect information about your computer or other electronic device when you visit and use our Services. This information may include your domain name, IP address, browser type, date and time of your request and information provided by tracking technologies, such as cookies and single-pixel tags. If you use a mobile device to access our Services, we also may collect information about your device, such as your device ID and device type, as well as usage information about your device. We use this information and tracking technologies to provide additional functionality that enables you to use this Website more effectively, enhance the online experience, and to assist us with improving this Website.

This Website utilizes “cookies” (files placed on your computer by a website server) to track your online activities, including your registration, submissions, and information requests, in accordance with applicable law. Cookies will be stored on your computer until deleted. We do not use cookies to collect Personal Information but track your online activities and may link that information with Personal Information you have provided to us. The web browser of your computer may be set to accept cookies automatically but you should be able to delete placed cookies or change the setting to decline the placement of cookies. Please consult your computer’s instructions in this regard. If you decline to accept cookies, it may prevent or interfere with your full viewing experience of this Website or your ability to communicate with us. Except as otherwise described in this Privacy Policy, we generally do not honor Do Not Track signals sent by web browsers.

We partner with third-party vendors to evaluate how this website is used and to provide continuous improvement for this Website and our services. To opt out of our advertising-related cookies, follow the links for our partners below:

V. Security

We put in place reasonable and standard electronic procedures to protect your Personal Information from unauthorized access and to protect the integrity of your Personal Information. In certain locations on this Website, such as where users provide information to purchase goods, this Website may use encryption to protect such transmissions.

In adopting this Privacy Policy, we wish to balance our legitimate business interests and your reasonable expectation of privacy. Accordingly, we will take reasonable steps to prevent unauthorized access to, or disclosure of your personal data. However, we do not guarantee that your Personal Data shall be 100% secure.

If any part of the site requires a password and user identification, it is your responsibility to safeguard your password and user identification to access this Website and to notify us at info@fogome.com if you ever suspect that this password or user identification has been compromised. You are solely responsible for any unauthorized use of this Website conducted via your password and user identification.

VI. Revisions

We reserve the right to change, modify, supplement, or replace all or part of this Privacy Policy from time to time and in our sole discretion. We will post all Privacy Policy changes on this Website and provide more prominent notice if the change is significant. The effective date of this Privacy Policy will be identified on the main page of this Privacy Policy. When you visit this Website, you are accepting the current version of this Privacy Policy as posted on this Website at that time. We recommend that you revisit this Privacy Policy frequently to learn of any changes, especially before submitting any Personal Information (as defined below). Your continued use of this Website constitutes your acceptance of such changes. We will also take other steps as necessary depending on the nature of the changes, including obtaining your consent where required by local data protection laws, or providing you with the opportunity to delete your Personal Information.

VII Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us with any comments, questions, complaints or suggestions you might have regarding the information practices described in this Privacy Statement. You may send us an e-mail at info@fogome.com.