جدة سكوير, تقاطع شارع صاري مع شارع الامير سلطان - جدة -السعوديه

نحن هنا - الرجاء الاطلاع على الخريطة

نقدم مختلف أنواع اللحوم كشرائح لحم البقر والغنم والدجاج كذلك

اللحوم لدينا 100% برازيلية, معتقة بعناية لتعزيز نكهات وطراوة اللحوم

نعم، كل أصناف تجربة التشوراسكو من فوغو متوفرة على وجبة الغداء ووجبة العشاء

نعم, نحن نقدم تشكيلة واسعة من الخضروات والسلطات وذلك عبر ما نسميه طاولة الخضروات، وتضم هذه الطاولة أنواعاً مختلفة من الخضار كقلب النخيل والهليون الضخم وجبنة الموزاريلا الطازجة والطماطم المجففة بالشمس والبروكولي المقطع والمطهو على البخار وقواعد الأرضي شوكي والتبولة والسلمون المدخن وتشكيلة من أفخر الأجبان والكثير غيرها. يشمل اختيار تناول السلطة فقط كمية غير محدودة من أطباقنا البرازيلية الجانبية المميزة. تضم الأطباق الجانبية البطاطا المهروسة الشهية والموز المكرمل والبولينتا المقرمشة وخبز الجبن الدافىء

نعم، نوفر لزوارنا خيار الاستمتاع بطاولة الخضروات الموسمية لوحدها.

نفخر بأننا نهتم بكثير من احتياجات ضيوفنا الخاصة في الأطعمة وذلك من خلال التشكيله المتنوعة التي نقدمها. نرجو منك التحدث إلى مدير الفرع قبل كل زيارة

لدينا تشكيلة من المشروبات والحلويات التي لها سعرها المحدد في قائمة الطعام.

لا، يسرنا استقبالكم في المطعم لتناول الطعام معنا، والتمتع بأطيب التشوراسكو البرازيلي

لا حاجة بالضرورة للحجز المسبق، ولكن لا بد منه في نهاية الأسبوع والعطلات، وسنبذل جهدنا لنستقبلكم جميعاً

نقبل النقد، بطاقات الخصم، بطاقات الائتمان وبطاقات أمريكان إكسبريس.

جهّز المطعم بحيث يناسب المجموعات من كافة الأحجام، بقوائم طعام قابلة للتغيير ومناطق مناسبة خاصة وشبه خاصة. وتتوفر تجهيزات صوتية ومرئية مجاناً

يمنع التدخين داخل المطعم، لكن تتوفر لكم صالة خاصة للشيشة والتدخين

يمكن الوصول لكافة طوابق مطعمنا بالمصعد

نعم لدينا خدمة صف للسيارات

تم تجهيز المطعم لاستقبال الأفراد والعائلات.

لا، لا توجد.

لا يوجد

الرجاء منكم إرسال طلباتكم إلى البريد الإلكتروني info@fogome.com  وسنتواصل معكم

الرجاء منكم إرسال طلباتكم إلى البريد الإلكتروني info@fogome.com  وسنتواصل معكم

تعاون مشترك بين فوغو دي تشاو و مجموعة العناني

سنفتح أبوابنا قريباً في دبي في المركز المالي، وسنفتح مجموعة من المطاعم في الدول المجاورة لاحقاً

فوغودي تشاو يلفظ كالاتي (فوـ غوـ دي ـ شون).الاسم فوغو دي تشاو يعني نار المعسكر أو النار على الأرض

تجربة التشوراسكو الكاملة هي قائمة طعام جاهزة مسبقاً تضم تقديم الطعام بشكل متواصل للحومنا المشوية على النار والتي يقطعها طهاتنا البرازيليون المهرة أمامكم على الطاولة وتضم هذه القائمة أطباقنا الخاصة مثل البيكانيا (لحم السيراليون المميز) والفيلية منيون والريب آي والفراجينيا (السيراليون البرازيلي) والكورديرو (الغنم) والمزيد. تبدأ كل تجربة مع طاولة الخضروات والفيجوادا تقدم لكم فيها أفضل السلطات الموسمية الخضروات الطازجة والفيجوادا (يخنة الفاصولياء السوداء التقليدية والمقدمة مع الأرز) والشوربات وغيرها. ويمكنك زيارة هذه الطاولات لعدد غير محدود من المرات أثناء تناول وجبتك. بالإضافة إلى الأطباق الرئيسية، يمكنكم التمتع بمجموعة رائعة من الأطباق البرازيلية الجانبية كالطبق الشهير حول العالم باون دي كاجيو (خبز دافىء بالجبن)

ستيك البيكانيا هو الستيك الذي يمثل روح شواء التشوراسكو، متبل بخفة ومملح ومقطع الى شرائح صغيرة، وهو معروف بطعمه الرائع.

نحن مطعم برازيلي عريق يقدم شرائح الستيك. في عام 1979م تم افتتاح أول مطعم لفوغو دي تشاو أبوابه في بورتو أليغري، وقد جمع بين التقاليد العريقة للمطبخ البرازيلي الشهير بالتشوراسكو الممتدة لمئات السنين من حسن الضيافة والخدمة الاستثنائية للزبائن. حيث أحضرنا مفهومنا هذا معنا لأمريكا من البرازيل في عام 1997م، ونواصل التزامنا بالتميز منذ ذلك الحين. وتم افتتاح مطعم فوغو دي تشاو في مدينة جدة وسيتم فتح فرع مدينة دبي قريبا. نعرف أن أمامكم الكثير من الخيارات لتناول الطعام في الخارج، إلا أننا نتطلع لاستقبالكم قريباً في مطعمنا للتمتع بتجربة فريدة.

سؤال:



إجابة:

We are located at Jeddah Square, Prince Sultan Road intersection with Sari Street, Jeddah – KSA

To find us please click here.- please see location map

We serve different cuts of beef, lamb and chicken

Our meat is 100% Brazilian beef from the top Brazilian herd, aged a minimum of 21 days to enhance the flavor and tenderness of each cut.

Yes, the Fogo Churrasco Experience is available for lunch and dinner.

Yes, we do offer an extensive salad and vegetable station called the Market Table. The Market Table includes items such as hearts of palm, giant asparagus, fresh buffalo mozzarella cheese, sun dried tomatoes, fresh cut and steamed broccoli, marinated artichoke bottoms, tabbouleh, smoked salmon, an assortment of fine cheeses, and much more. The "Market Table only" option does include unlimited servings of our traditional Brazilian side dishes. Side dishes include seasoned mashed potatoes, caramelized bananas, crispy polenta and warm cheese bread.

Yes, the market table is available individually.

We take pride in the fact that we can accommodate many of our guests' dietary concerns because of the variety of choices we offer. Please speak with the manager prior to each visit.

We have a variety of desserts and drinks that are individually priced on our menu.

We do not have delivery. The Fogo Experience is a prix-fixe menu which includes continual service of our fire-roasted meats carved tableside by Brazilian trained gaucho chefs. We encourage guests to dine in restaurant for this experience.

Reservations are not required, however they are encouraged on weekends and holidays.

We accept Cash, Debit, Credit and AMEX cards.

The restaurant is suited for groups of all sizes with customizable menus, beautiful private and semi-private dining spaces, and complimentary A/V equipment.

The interior of the restaurant is all smoke-free, however we do have a Shisha lounge to accommodate smokers.

All levels of our restaurant are accessible by lift.

Yes we have valet service.

The restaurant welcomes and is set up to allow for bachelors as well as families.

We do not offer a children's play area.

No, there is no baby changing area.

Please send inquiries to careers@fogome.com and we will get back to you.

Please send inquiries to info@fogome.com and we will get back to you.

Joint-venture partnership between Fogo de Chão and the Enany Group

Yes, we will soon be opening in Dubai in DIFC with other countries to follow.

The name Fogo de Chão is pronounced (fo-go dèe shoun). The name means campfire or fire on the ground.

The full Churrasco experience is our prix-fixe menu which includes continual service of our fire-roasted meats carved tableside by Brazilian trained gaucho chefs, including house specialties like Picanha (signature sirloin), Filet Mignon, Ribeye, Fraldinha (Brazilian sirloin) Cordeiro (lamb) and more. Each experience starts at the gourmet Market Table & Feijoada station featuring seasonal salads, fresh vegetables, feijoada (traditional black bean stew served over rice), soups and more. You may visit as often as you like during your meal. In addition to the main dishes, enjoy a variety of traditional Brazilian side dishes such as the world famous pão de queijo (warm cheese bread) served tableside.

Our signature steak, Picanha, represents the art and science of Churrasco cooking. Lightly seasoned with rock salt and sliced thin, it is tender with a robust flavor.

We are an authentic Southern Brazilian Steakhouse. In 1979, the first Fogo de Chão opened its doors in Porto Alegre, combining the best of the centuries-old culinary tradition of churrasco with a focus on exceptional customer service. We brought our concept to the United States from Brazil in 1997, and have continued our commitment to excellence ever since. We are open now in Jeddah and will be opening in Dubai very soon. We know you have many choices when dining out, and we look forward to serving you.

Question:



Answer: